D117 LIVE

on air

TUNE IN TO SELECT D117, ANTIOCH, AND LAKES LIVE EVENTS AND VARSITY SPORTS HERE, ALL YEAR LONG, FOR FREE!

To find Antioch Live events, go to Antioch Live.
To find Lakes Live events, go to Lakes Live.

Please note that the D117 Live team makes every effort to keep the below schedule accurate and up to date, but changes may occur without notice due to event schedule changes, staff availability, or other unforeseen circumstances.

Thursday, 8/18/2022

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, 8/31/2022

6:15 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Field Hockey

Lakes @ Antioch

Thursday, 9/8/2022

6:00 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Girls Volleyball

Lakes @ Antioch

Friday, 9/9/2022

7:00 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Football

Lakes @ Antioch

Tuesday, 9/13/2022

6:15 PM: D117 Rivalry Night, Varsity Boys Soccer

Lakes @ Antioch

Thursday, 9/15/2022

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 10/20/2022

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, 11/16/2022

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 12/1/2022

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Friday, 12/16/2022

7:00 PM: D117 Winter Music Showcase

Thursday, 1/19/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 2/16/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 3/2/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 3/16/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 4/20/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 5/18/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, 6/15/2023

6:30 PM: CHSD117 Board of Education Meeting